Meet the team

Staff

Rebecca Lea Centre Manager

Monday – Friday
rebecca@bridgendcentre.org.uk


Anna Barker – Community Worker

Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday


Anna Hatley – Community Worker

Wednesday, Thursday & Friday
anna@bridgendcentre.org.uk


Diana Storey – Charity Shop (Saturday)

Saturday


Jane McGill Hoyland – Community Worker

Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday
jane@bridgendcentre.org.uk


Kerry Langstaff – Community Worker

Monday, Tuesday & Friday
kerry@bridgendcentre.org.uk


Maxine Lomas – Community Worker

Wednesday, Thursday & Friday
maxine@bridgendcentre.org.uk


Robert Davies – Finance Officer

Thursday
robert@bridgendcentre.org.uk


Victoria Scholes – Heritage Trails Project Worker

Tuesday, Wednesday or Friday (flexible)
victoria@bridgendcentre.org.uk